Proverbs For A New Day: Five

Holy_Spirit1

Proverbs For A New Day: V

I am your rock. I am your salvation. Be not afraid of the turmoils of the day. Be not afraid of the obstacles that present themselves. For to the Lord, they are as dust in a sunbeam, insignificant and minute. Not worthy of concern. Yoke yourself to the Most High God, who shall always be your strength.

Ben

About V.L.M.

Author, Editor, Poet, Composer, Environmental Activist, Spiritual Activist
This entry was posted in Proverbs For A New Day, Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Proverbs For A New Day: Five

  1. Zara says:

    Thank you Ben, I am learning to listen to you and your wisdoms. Please be patient if I show stubbornness and pride. I am a project in process!!! much love and gratitude

  2. Zara Gamage-Cody says:

    Thank you, I just returned from the land of Ben. I read all of His proverbs and commented too. I am stepping forward in life to embrace all that He has for me. Love Zara

  3. Thankyou for your comments, Zara. This is a favourite of mine. I am glad you are getting as much out of these as I am. Blessings, S.A.

Leave a Reply

