Proverbs For A New Day: 71 -75

Holy_Spirit1

Proverbs For A New Day: LXXI – LXXV

LXXI: Your voice echoes like a song in my heart, a song of love and devotion. You lead me to worship. You lead me to prayer. Do not forget me, oh Lord. Do not leave me troubled and alone. Forget me not.

LXXII: The sound of the Lord’s voice calls to me like a gentle beckoning of the shepherd. I am the lamb. I am the lost. Hear the voice of God as He calls to you through the wilderness of your mind. Be still and let the sound of His voice bring comfort and peace to your thoughts. For God will lead you home.

LXXIII: Be still and know the voice of the Master. Listen to the wisdom of the Eternal Father. Take time every day to seek that voice with an open and loving heart. For God is a good God. He will comfort your soul in its fear.

LXXIV: Sit in quiet contemplation in the morning. Seek the Voice and Word of the Lord within your heart. Listen with ears of gratefulness to the Voice of the Holy Spirit. Relax your soul. Relax your mind. Brush away the clutter of the day. Fear not, your answers will be given to you. For the Lord of All has many ways to share which will ease your troubled heart.

LXXV: I AM the Bread of Life. I AM the Wisdom of the Ages. I AM the Life Eternal. I AM the Gentleness Within your Heart. Seek the Lord of All. Seek His favour and grace. Humble yourself to His Ways.

Ben

 

 

About V.L.M.

Author, Editor, Poet, Composer, Environmental Activist, Spiritual Activist
This entry was posted in Proverbs For A New Day, Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

